Insight

Seien Sie immer einen Schritt voraus, jetzt und in Zukunft

Der Anteil an Energie, welcheaus volatiler erneuerbarer Erzeugung bereitgestellt wird, steigt stetig an. Da der Handel auf vernetzten Marktplätzen 24/7 läuft, sind die Marktteilnehmer auf zuverlässige Daten und Analysen angewiesen, um Mehrerlöse zu generieren, und immer einen Schritt voraus zu sein.

Insight by Volue bietet Echtzeitdaten und -prognosen sowie Marktanalysen auf einer skalierbaren Plattform für die nächsten 15 Minuten, 30 Jahre und darüber hinaus.

Photo 1510595256055 e44b27efe497 crop
Photo 1510595256055 e44b27efe497 crop

Kurzfristige Europäische Marktdaten für den Energiehandel

Volue Insight bietet alles, was Sie brauchen, um die Nase vorne zu haben. Überzeugen Sie sich selbst und fordern Sie noch heute eine kostenlose Testversion für unsere europaweiten Prognosen an.

Products


Ausgleichsenergie

Umfangreiche Analyse physischer Ausgleichsenergie, einschließlich viertelstündlicher Preise für Regelenergie, einem Überblick über die Day-Ahead- und Week-Ahead-Gebote und mehr. Derzeit für die mitteleuropäischen Strommärkte angeboten.

Intraday

Wir unterstützen die Entscheidungsprozesse, indem wir stets aktuelle Prognosen zu Preisen und Fundamentaldaten liefern.

Spotex

Ein europaweites Kurzzeitmodell für wetterabhängige Fundamentaldaten, Stromflüsse und Preise. Verschaffen Sie sich einen vollständigen Überblick über den für Sie interessanten Preisbereich und der voraussichtlichen Auswirkungen der angrenzenden Strommärkte.

Umm- Urgent Market Messages Management

Ein umfassender Überblick über Stromausfälle. Durch die Veröffentlichung von Urgent Market Messages (UMM) bieten wir eine umfassende Übersicht über Ausfälle in ganz Europa. Wir sind der führende Anbieter eines integrierten UMM-Managementsystems mit konsistentem Überblick in die nordischen- und baltischen Staaten sowie Zentralwesteuropa. Unser Ziel ist es, ganz Europa abzudecken.

I 5 adam jang 218107 unsplash
I 5 adam jang 218107 unsplash

Kraftstoffmarktanalyse

Wir bieten eigenständige Analyseprodukte für Fachleute, die im Strom- und Gasgroßhandel tätig sind. In unserer Anwendung stellen wir Ihnen Fundamentaldaten, Preisprognosen und Daten für Ihr Interessengebiet auf dem europäischen Markt zur Verfügung.

Products


Kohle

Wir bieten Fachleuten, die im Strom- und Kohlegroßhandel tätig sind, eigenständige Analyseprodukte an. In Zusammenarbeit mit Perret Associates bieten wir eine umfassende fundamentale Kohle- und Frachtmarktanalyse an. In unserer App finden Sie Datenüberwachung und Preisprognosen für die gesamte Kurve in Zusammenarbeit mit Perret Associates. Perret Associates ist ein in London ansässiges Beratungsunternehmen, das auf Kohle, Fracht, Eisenerz und Stahl spezialisiert ist. Es erstellt Marktanalysen und -prognosen sowie eine breite Palette von Beratungsleistungen in den Bereichen Risikomanagement, Geschäftsentwicklung und -strategie für internationale Unternehmen, die ihre Handelsaktivitäten ausbauen möchten.

Photo 1596889465414 fdc945153c81
Photo 1596889465414 fdc945153c81

Mittelfristige Marktanalysen

Prognosen für alle gehandelten Stromprodukte für mehrere Regionen in Europa, von zwei Wochen bis zu vier Jahren im Voraus.

Products


Medium-Term Market Analysis

The Medium-Term Forecast covers all traded power products ranging from time horizons of two weeks up to three years ahead. Our continental medium-term power forecasts were developed with the integrated energy simulation environment PLEXOS®, which features unit commitment and economic dispatch of comprehensive thermal-based power systems. For the Nord Pool market, we use the EMPS model system.

Market Consulting
Market Consulting

Langfristige Marktanalysen

Wir bieten laufend aktualisierte langfristige Prognosen bis 2045 zu den Strompreisen und den zugrunde liegenden Rohstoffpreisen für die europäischen Länder. Wir liefern Ihnen ein umfassendes Bild von den strukturellen Veränderungen bei der Stromerzeugung, der Stromübertragung und dem Stromverbrauch in den einzelnen Ländern und bieten Ihnen wichtige politische Informationen und Einblicke in die EU-Ziele und neue Technologien.

Products


Berichte

Langfrist-Berichte. Unsere Produkte reichen von umfassenden Preisprognosen und ausführlichen Analysen der Fundamentaldaten bis hin zu erwarteten Marktentwicklungen.

PPA und Capture Costs

Profitieren Sie von unserem PPA-Fachwissen und lassen Sie sich von unseren Analysten bei der strategischen Entscheidungsfindung zu energierelevanten Themen beraten. Capture Costs beschreiben die Rentabilität der erneuerbaren Stromerzeugung aus Wind und Sonne. Volue kalkuliert mögliche Preisentwicklungen auf der Grundlage intern geschätzter Wetterdaten.

Microsoft Teams image
Microsoft Teams image

Zugriff auf die Daten über das Portal oder die API

Erhalten Sie Zugang zu Marktdaten, Klimadaten und historischen Daten. Sämtliche Daten sind nicht nur als Prognosen, sondern auch als historische Datenreihen verfügbar und können entweder über unser Portal oder über die Volue API abgerufen werden. Unsere API bietet alle relevanten Kennzahlen für Ihr tägliches Geschäft, von kurz- bis hin zu langfristigen Märkten und hat sich zu einem Branchenstandard entwickelt.

Get started with Insight by Volue

We help you stay at the forefront of your business. Get access to superior quantified market intelligence today.

Power price forecast weather

Power Price Forecasting: Start With the Weather

Tor Reier Lilleholt, Head of Analysis at Volue’s Insight, talks about the importance of harnessing weather data and how his team measures the pulse of the market.

Related product families

Insight

Stay ahead of the curve, now and in the future

The share of electric energy produced by volatile renewable sources is increasing steadily. With trading on interconnected marketplaces running 24-7, market participants depend on reliable data and analysis to create value and stay ahead of the game.

Insight by Volue provides real-time data and forecasts and market analysis on a scalable platform for the next 15 minutes, 30 years, and beyond.

Photo 1510595256055 e44b27efe497 crop
Photo 1510595256055 e44b27efe497 crop

European Short Term Power Analysis

Volue Insight has all you need to be in power. See for yourself and request a free trial for our pan-European forecasts today.

Products


Imbalance

Extensive coverage of physical imbalances, including quarter-hourly prices for balancing energy, an overview of the day- and week-ahead bids, and more. Currently offered for the Central European power markets.

Intraday

We support the decision-making processes by always delivering up-to-date price- and fundamental data forecasts.

Spotex

A Pan-European short-term model for weather-driven fundamental data, power flows, and prices. Get a complete overview of your price area of interest and the potential impact of adjoining power markets.

Umm- Urgent Market Messages Management

A Comprehensive Power Outage Overview. Through the publication of Urgent Market Messages (UMM), we provide extensive coverage of outages throughout Europe. We are the leading provider of an integrated UMM management system with consistent insight into the Nordics, Baltics and Central Western Europe. We aim to cover all of Europe.

I 5 adam jang 218107 unsplash
I 5 adam jang 218107 unsplash

Fuel Market Analysis

We provide standalone analysis products to professionals involved in power and gas wholesale. In our application, we provide fundamentals, price forecasts and data for your area for interest on the European market.

Products


Coal

We provide professionals, involved in power and coal wholesale, with standalone analysis products. In cooperation with Perret Associates, we offer a comprehensive fundamental coal and freight market analysis. In our app, you find data monitoring and price forecasts for the whole curve in cooperation with Perret Associates.Perret Associates is a London-based consultancy, specialized in coal, freight, iron ore and steel. It produces market analysis and forecasts as well as a wide range of consultancies in risk management, business development and strategy for international companies, eager to develop their trading activities.

Photo 1596889465414 fdc945153c81
Photo 1596889465414 fdc945153c81

Medium Term Market Analysis

Forecasts for all traded power-products for several regions in Europe, from two weeks up to four years ahead

Products


Medium-Term Market Analysis

The Medium-Term Forecast covers all traded power products ranging from time horizons of two weeks up to three years ahead. Our continental medium-term power forecasts were developed with the integrated energy simulation environment PLEXOS®, which features unit commitment and economic dispatch of comprehensive thermal-based power systems. For the Nord Pool market, we use the EMPS model system.

Market Consulting
Market Consulting

Long term market Analysis

We provide continuously updated long-term es outlooks up to 2045 on power prices, and underlying commodity prices for European countries. We provide you with an understanding of structural changes in power generation, transmission and consumption per country and includes crucial policy and insights on EU-targets and emerging technologies.

Products


Reports

Long term reports. Our products span from comprehensive price prognoses and full descriptions of fundamentals to expected market designs.

Power purchase agreements and capture costs

Benefit from our market PPA expertise and get advice from our analysts for strategic decision-making on power-related topics. Capture costs describe the profitability of renewable power production from wind and solar. Volue calculates possible price developments based on in-house estimated weather data.

Insight by Volue customer portal
Insight by Volue customer portal

Access the Data Through Portal or API

Get access to market data, climate data and historical data. All data is available not only as forecasts and but also as historical series, and can be accessed either through our portal or via the Volue API. Our API offers all relevant curves for your daily operations from short to long term markets and has become an industry standard.

Get started with Insight by Volue

We help you stay at the forefront of your business. Get access to superior quantified market intelligence today.

Power price forecast weather

Power Price Forecasting: Start With the Weather

Tor Reier Lilleholt, Head of Analysis at Volue’s Insight, talks about the importance of harnessing weather data and how his team measures the pulse of the market.

Discover Insight


Upcoming events